One Two
Sie sind hier: Startseite Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiterliste

 

Aufgaben     Ansprechpartner  Tel. +49(0)228 73- E-Mail

Lehrstuhlleitung

    Ewert, Frank Prof. Dr. 2041 frank.ewert@uni-bonn.de
frank.ewert[at]zalf.de

Vertretungsprofessur

    Frei, Michael Prof. Dr.
2881 mfrei@uni-bonn.de

Sekretariat

   
Tilly, Christine

2871

lap@uni-bonn.de

Wiss. Mitarbeiter

   
Ahrends, Hella, Dr.

2876

hahrends@uni-bonn.de
      Faye, Babacar, Dr.
7198
babafaye@uni-bonn.de
      Gaiser, Thomas Dr. 2050
tgaiser@uni-bonn.de
      Hüging, Hubert Dr. 9007
h.hueging@uni-bonn.de
      Mboh, Cho Miltin, Dr. 
2044
cmboh@uni-bonn.de
      Seidel, Sabine, Dr.
2876
sabine.seidel@uni-bonn.de
      Srivastava, Amit Dr.
2876
amit.srivastava@uni-bonn.de
   



           
Doktoranden
   


      Kupisch, Moritz
2872
mkupisch@uni-bonn.de
      Mahrookashani, Amirhossein
 
amahru@uni-bonn.de
      Nafi, Eeusha
   
      Nguyen, Huu Thuy
2044
tngu@uni-bonn.de
      Niang, Abibou

abibou.niang@cgiar.org
      Oomen, Roelof

      Stadler, Anja
 
astadler@uni-bonn.de
      Tewes, Andreas
7200
atewes@uni-bonn.de
     


Wiss. Assistenten


Damm, Sandra 2874 s.damm@uni-bonn.de
Tech. Assistenten
    Enders, Andreas 2047
aenders@uni-bonn.de
      Krauss, Gunther
3262 guntherkrauss@uni-bonn.de
      Weber, Petra 2874
p.weber@uni-bonn.de
           
SHK / WHV / WHK


Bauer, Maximilian
   

    Bauerfeind, Samira
   
      Demircan, Alparslan    
      Fuchs, Maria Katharina    
      Juraschek, Lena
   
      Hadir, Sofia
   
 

Kastrop, Moritz
   
      Knecht, Sebastian
   
   
Kucharski, Izabela
   



Nafi, Eeusha
   
      Segbert, Kathrin
   
      Sieve Victoria
   
      Weigel, Marian
   
     
   
MSc/Diplom     Eslamifar, Mehdi


      Gesche, Miriam


      Jacobi, Jannis
   
       Knaup, Hannah
   
       Liu, Lingzhe
   
       Seta, Gilang
   
           
Gäste  
Maryse Bougault


      Aliye Yildirim
   
      Tugce Özdogan
   
           
           

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter >>>

Artikelaktionen