One Two
You are here: Home Staff

Staff


Function     Name P. +49(0)228 73- E-Mail







Head

   
Ewert, Frank Prof. Dr.

2041

frank.ewert@uni-bonn.de
frank.ewert[at]zalf.de
Substitute Professor
    Frei, Michael Prof. Dr. 2881 mfrei@uni-bonn.de

Secretary

   
Tilly, Christine

2871

lap@uni-bonn.de

Scientific staff

   
Ahrends, Hella, Dr.

2876

hahrends@uni-bonn.de
      Eyshi Rezaei, Ehsan, Dr.
3262
eeyshire@uni-bonn.de    
      Faye, Babacar, Dr.
7198
babafaye@uni-bonn.de
      Gaiser, Thomas Dr. 2050
tgaiser@uni-bonn.de
      Hüging, Hubert Dr. 9007
h.hueging@uni-bonn.de
      Maharjan, Ganga Ram Dr. 
2044
grm@uni-bonn.de
      Mboh, Cho Miltin Dr
2044
cmboh@uni-bonn.de
      Seidel, Sabine Dr.
2876
sabine.seidel@uni-bonn.de
      Srivastava, Amit Dr.
2876
amit.srivastava@uni-bonn.de
      Webber, Heidi Dr.
6849
hwebber@uni-bonn.de
      Zeng, Wenzhi, Dr.
7198 wzeng@uni-bonn.de
           
Phd students
   


      Hollberg, Jens
 
jens.hollberg@uni-bonn.de
      Kupisch, Moritz
2872
mkupisch@uni-bonn.de
      Mahrookashani, Amirhossein

amahru@uni-bonn.de
      Nguyen, Huu Thuy
2044
tngu@uni-bonn.de
      Niang, Abibou  
abibou.niang@cgiar.org
      Oomen, Roelof

      Stadler, Anja
 
astadler@uni-bonn.de
      Tewes, Andreas
7200
atewes@uni-bonn.de

Research Associates

 

 


Technical staff
    Damm, Sandra
2874
s.damm@uni-bonn.de
      Enders, Andreas 2047 aenders@uni-bonn.de
      Krauss, Gunther
3262 guntherkrauss@uni-bonn.de
      Weber, Petra 2874
p.weber@uni-bonn.de
           
SHK , WHV, WHK
    Bauer, Maximilian
   
      Bauerfeind, Samira
       

    Demircan, Alparslan
   
      Fuchs, Maria Katharina    
      Hadir Sofia
   
      Juraschek, Lena
   
      Kastrop, Moritz
       
   
Knecht, Sebastian    
      Kucharski, Izabela
       
      Nafi, Eeusha        
      Segbert, Kathrin
       
      Sieve, Victoria
   

      Weigel, Marian
       
   

   
MSc/Diploma  
Eslamifar, Mehdi


   
Gesche, Miriam


      Jacobi, Jannis
   
      Liu, Lingzhe
   
      Knaup, Hannah
   
      Seta, Gilang
       
           
Guests     Maryse Bougault
7198
maryse.bourgault@unimelb.edu.au
      Aliye Yildrim
Tugce Özdogan
   
               

Former Members of the Group >>>

Document Actions